Hey everyone, welcome back to everyday blog where I blog everyday for a year.

And today I want to talk about something that I am dreading….

                   Results Day 

So, results day is where we get our results for the GCSE exams. Why are you dreading it? I am dreading it because I KNOW I haven’t got the grades I want. 😦

There is a course, it is a Level 3 Diploma Theatrical Makeup Course which is actually a high course but because I’m dumb, I know I won’t get the 5 A*- C grades.

Its something I am worrying about a lot and I think I might break down if I see the results and there so bad.

That course is the only one with special effects makeup, which is what I want.. If I fail you proberly won’t hear from me for a few weeks. Of course I’ll tell yoy the results if there not bad.. So basically O won’t be telling you.

I am soo not going to college if I don’t get that course, also the course is EXPENSIVE. I’m screwed…

All I want to do is move to Brighton away from everyone.

I know this was a negative post but it has to be said.

Also, my social medias are down below.

Insta : annoymous_blogger

Twitter : @lifeas_a

Snapchat : Annoymousblog

Anyway, I love you all so much and I will see you all tomorrow with another post.

Byeee…

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

Leave a Reply

