Hey everyone, welcome back to Everyday Blog where I blog everyday for a year.

And today’s post will be….

   RETURN OF THE BLOGGERS GROUP!

If you have been here for while you may remember bloggers group where a bunch of us had a group chat on Instagram. It ended because of reasons I will not go into.

Anyway, I want to set it up again where possibly once or twice a week we just chat about anything and everything.

This will include new bloggers but this time I’m not limiting it.

However, there are some I want to say rules but its not really rules… what’s the word…uh.. requirments to join.

Requirements :

1. You HAVE to have a Instagram account.

2. Don’t be mean.

That’s it, apart from the that you can join… Oh wait, If I suspect that you are a pedophile then you can definitely not join. Because of the disgusting things that have been going on record recently.

Also, could you DM me to let me know you would like to join. Once we have about 3-4 people I will create the group.

Anyway,that’s it. Social medias down below.

Instagram : @annoymous_blogger

Snapchat : Annoymousblog

Twitter : @lifeas_a

Anyway,I love you all very much and I will see you all in the next post.

Byeee…

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

Leave a Reply

