Everyday Blog – Day Eight.

Hey everyone, welcome back to Everyday Blog where I blog everyday for a year.

And today’s post is about….

                      Growing Up.

If you have been here for a while you will know that I have left school. I left near the end if June and I am getting my results next week Thursday.

Now, once leaving school you realise “I am growing up”. And I am, am I scared? Actually no, I am independent but not independent enough to be by myself. I think going to town on my own is an achievement. 

Growing up is about experiencing new opportunities, I’m planning on moving out at 19 and moving to Weston with one of ma faves.

My point is don’t take advantage of being young because before you know it, youre an adult and out in the world.

The day I left school my dad told me ” Life gets harder from here ” and I’m sure he’s right..I’m sure.

Anyway, enough of that deep rant let’s end this post as always with ze social medias.

Social Medias :

Insta : @annoymous_blogger

Snapchat : Annoymousblog

Twitter : lifeas_a

Anyway, I love you all very much and I will see you all tomorrow with another post.

Byeee…

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

Leave a Reply

