Everyday Blog – Day Nine.

Hey everyone, welcome back to Everyday Blog where I blog everyday for a year.

And todays post is about….

                    Childhood. 

Do you remember your childhood? I kind of do. 

I remember in the playground someone called me a name so I chased after them. I remember climbing on the climbing frames and practising a play. That was my childhood. It wasn’t special it was a normal. Of course until I started this blog then it went way out of wack.

Society now shames children in this generation…that they want to be born it, let’s say the 90’s. 

There no denying that.

I played with toys.

My favourite nursery rhyme was one potato two potato.

That was my childhood and I loved it, right now, its not the same.

Its really not.
Anyway, as always let’s get into ze social media’s :

Insta : @annoymous_blogger

Snapchat : Annoymousblog

Twitter : @lifeas_a

Anyway, I love you all very much and I will see you all tomorrow with another post.

Byeee…

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

Leave a Reply

