The Reality – Day 16.

I see books about a girl with a secret blog, for some of us that is reality. And its fun, not going to lie blogging is fun.. This is my little tiny blog with you all who seem to read my posts out of choice, no one even listens to me in real life even I’ve realised I ramble way too much..

If you ever actually meet me.. I will talk a lot… none of you want to meet me now do you..

If I actually meet one of you it will be out of  where I live because only my friend whose also a blogger lives here, none of you do.

Thats actually really sad.

(P.S- I live in the South-West, none of you live there still….OK.)

Anyway, that was a pointless post but never mind.

Until next time.

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

2 thoughts on “The Reality – Day 16.

Leave a Reply

