By the title it is quite a big one…for me anyway. I haven’t cut my hair in 4 years.

My hair is ombre and very long, I don’t do anything with it because it gets really tangled really easily and its just unmanageable.

So… The start of next year I want to cut it and dye it a colour I’ve never done before.

That is quite a big change from now but its proberly for the best since all I do now is put it up in a bun and leave it for days on end…that sounds horrible but I can never do anything with it.

I’ll put some real thought into the length and colour but, what if I hate it… Oh god.

I’ll  you know around Christmas time what I want to do with it..

Until next time..

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

2 thoughts on “Hair Cutting – Day 18

Leave a Reply

