I can’t stay.. I’m leaving

So today is quite a serious post which I can’t believe I’m actually writing this. I thought I would never write something like this but now the time has  come where I need to tell you..

I’m leaving.

By leaving I mean from everything for a long while, I don’t think I’m coming back.

Its doesn’t matter why, all you need to know is that I can’t stay on here anymore.. I’m so sorry but this is what needs to happen..

Oh god, I’m shaking..

Deep breathes…

Just forget about this blog, pretend like I dont exist.. Please.

Also, I just want to tell you that this a prank, but not a very good one.

I’ll do these occasionally when you least expect it.

Have a good day 🙂

Im leaving now..

Bye bye..

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

4 thoughts on “I can’t stay.. I’m leaving

Leave a Reply

