Two days ago I talked about motivation and I have stuck to my word and I have to go to the college to meet with someone about the stuff… I don’t know what its about but I need to bring my results which… I actually haven’t told you about.

My god, I forgot about that I might as well tell you now.

I did get 4 A*-C grades but I needed to get 5 which is soo annoying.

What did I pass in? 

Well, I passes in Maths, Physics, ECDL and Biology… Whaaattt.

Physics and Biology??!!

If yoy have been here for quite a while you will know I’m RUBBISH at Science. I always got told off, I never listened and it was I didn’t like the teachers however the one science lesson I didn’t mind I failed in.. I got a D in Chemistry.

English : D… I don’t even want to talk about that.

History…. I knew I was going to fail from the start, I studied soo hard for that bloody course but no matter how hard I tried I failed anyway…

So yeah I failed that..

I’m okay with the results but I wish I did better.. At least I got an A*.

Now college soon.. Wish me luck.

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

2 thoughts on “Reveal Of GCSE Results!

  1. Cheers Cameron — trust you to be so well informed! That’s somewhat disturbing news about the composition of the coeuttime.Womld be good to know how the Elsevier Boycott has impacted on their deliberations.

    Like

  2. Substantially, the post is in reality the greatest on that deserving topic. I concur with your conclusions and will certainly eagerly look forward to your future updates. Saying thanks definitely will not simply be adequate, for the exceptional clarity in your writing. I can without delay grab your rss feed to stay abreast of any kind of updates. Pleasant work and much success in your business dealings!

    Like

Leave a Reply

