Hey everyone, today was my first day at college! It was nice to see some familiar faces such as one of my best friends who I got to see who she was hanging around with and they seem like quite nice people.

I also made some friends myself. We never really talked until we started talking about hair length and after that we talked more and more.

I still have to take English again… Really! I can speak it well enough.

Other than this college is okay I just wish that my friends weren’t in entirely different lessons to me which I HARDLY see them. 

I also don’t like leaving my mum by herself, even though my brothers there he goes on his Xbox and doesn’t really talk to her unless he wants something.

I’m only off Mondays which I wish I was off Wednesdays. 😦

College sucks a lot of butts.

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

4 thoughts on “First day of college.

Leave a Reply

