Im Still Alive!

Hey everyone, I am still alive if you were wondering, did you forget I exist? Am I not relevant anymore? Haha. I was never relevant.

Anyway, I just wanted to update you on the things.

Im still in college, I havent dropped out…yet. Also, its been like 2 months and I havent made friends.. well I was hanging out with someone but its like that for one day then next day its back to my sad on my own life again. (it didnt sound that sad in my head).

Its got to the point that I looked up a video on how to make friends… thats just sad. Maybe no one likes me because I just smile and them whthey walk past… thats not creepy at all.

In tutorial, we were asked to write something down thats not going so well in college.. I was brave and put it down. I let no one see it and slid the paper in between the others.

Wow! 3 paragraphs on my sad non existing friends.

Onto worse news, I burnt my entire hand on a curling iron and it gave me intense pain for 3 and a half hours. I wanted to cry.

In good news, I bought the Kylie Jenner Lip Kit. I love it! I am wearing it everyday.

Other than that im okay. Wait, no.

My phone broke.

I have no friends.

I have no boyfriend.

That last one is predictable… plus its really awkward when everyone else has one in my tutor and then they turn and ask me “Do you have one?”.

At this moment, I wanted to die.

Sometimes I think, if I tell them about my blog will they like me? Proberly not. All they would want to know is my follower count.. Which I dont even know.

I bet they wouldnt know what a blog is.

Anyway, ive cried at you too much.

See you in 5 years.

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

2 thoughts on “Im Still Alive!

Leave a Reply

