In 2010 I got my very first Facebook account, the only reason I wanted it because of the games. And now, in 2016 I really dont like Facebook. Its where people bitch about eachother and is just… bad. So Im deleting that.

Twitter. Realy dont care about. Pointless. Deleting that.

The key one is facebook. The only social media ill have is WordPress.

So, Viola..it will have to be in person or in the comments.

I think it would be so much better for me.

However,I want to challenge you to go without social media for a week.

Good Luck

Anonymous blogger signing out xxx

 

Leave a Reply

