Hey everyone, I realised I havent done one of these before ive thought about it but never done it. So, I decided to share with you what I do.

Firstly, because I’m in college I dont get home most days till 4:30 and because its Winter it does get dark around this time.

When I get in the door the first thing I do is have something to eat and drink, I would normally just drink some water and a sausage roll because…. im healthy. Haha.

Anyway, after I’ve grabbed that I usually head upstairs to chill out in my bedroom which consists of checking social media, reading posts and then replying to all of you. After Ive done that I genuinely want something quite relaxing so I run myself a bath.

For my bath I usually take a towel (obviously) and bring my beauty things i.e: Moisturiser.

After I have grabbed that I will head to the bathroom to actually run it. While its running I just add some shower gel to make it bubbly and smell good.

TIP : If you have ran out of bath bombs just use shower gel.

I use Imperial Leather Comforting Marshmellow.

Once the bath is a bit less then 3/4 full, ill get in. Do the usual…. Relax and watch youtube videos while being VERY cautious of the water.

Once Ive relaxed its time to get out and shampoo and condition my hair because I dont do it in the bath, thats a bit weird to me. Doesnt seem hygienic.

Anyway, then I will put my hair in a towel and take of my makeup and put on my moisturiser. Then brush my teeth which the toothpaster I use is Oral-B Pro Expert.

After that ill go to my room and put some pj’s on and do my hair.

Hair wise I will let it down from the towel and put some detangling spray in it then ill comb it through then put it in plaits.

Then ill get a bottle of water then head to bed. I do go to bed around 6:30-7:30. Its a recent habit.

And thats my night routine.

Hope you enjoyed if so smash that lik- wait this isnt youtube.

Anyway, comment what posts you would like me to do and just maybe ill do it. Haha.

See you soon.

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

Leave a Reply

