Hey everyone, welcome to blogmas day 14! lI feel spoilt today. Parties. Presents. And I smell really good not gonna lie. Anyway, you’re proberly saying “Shut up and get on with the post. Okay, I will.

Todays post is….

How Do I Dress Up For Christmas Day?

Just a little notice I dont dress up on Christmas day. I stay in my pj’s all day and boxing day because I dont have anywhere to go, in my opinion Christmas is to relax.

But if you do want to make a bit of an effort than ill talk you through it.

Lets begin….

Firstly, after the presents are opened go up stairs and brush teeth. After that, go and cleanse, tone and moisturise the face.

Hold on before you do any of that if you want to go for a shower or bath.

Anyway, lets continue. Make up time. I have plenty of looks on here. After that go and get dressed. I would go for borderline fancy.

If you want stick some heels on then lets start on hair.

If you have gone for casual a ponytail will do.

If borderline fancy then an updo is fine.

But if you’re like me and stick to pj’s  then two french plaits will do.

After that get some perfume on then you’re done.

Thank you for reading.

Ill see you tomorrow.

Anonymous blogger signing out xxx

Leave a Reply

