Hello everyone, welcome back to my blog!
Today I wanted to talk about friendships.

At some time in our lives we have had a friendship and whether that friendship has continued for years or its a close connection for a short period of time.. We’ve have friendships.

I have friends…. Hey! Don’t laugh.  I don’t have many but the ones I consider my close friends I love dearly and that’s literally very few.

When it comes to online friendships a lot of effort is put in to maintain a close bond and sometimes after a while you distance and for me I actually get really upset.
When I get close to someone somehow they screw me over and leave me… If you know what I mean you know that hurts and it hurts bad but what can we do?!

Real life friendships are a bit hit and miss. Making time to see each other might not work out but it also could be the best thing ever.
Laughing… Having the best time just being each other’s company.

There are some friendships where they are the same level of weirdness as you are, and it works. Joking about things that other people would thing your mad but not with that one person that is just as crazy.

Friendships can be hard to maintain.. honestly I have people in my life I would be lost without and couldn’t imagine life without them but someday that day will come.. And here’s where the wedding vows come in.. ’til death do us part’. And in some cases that’s the way it goes.

I hope that the people im close to now stay in my life but I cant decide that.. Its up to both sides to keep the friendship strong and not distance away..

I hope you enjoyed this semi – deep post that has been on my mind for a while and if you think this post is aimed… It is 😊

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

Leave a Reply

