Blogger Interviews – Ft. Abbymarie

Hello everybody, welcome back to my blog! And as always on Fridays its Interview time!! Where I interview your favourite bloggers!
This weeks guest is…. Abby from Realism and Cookies.
It was a pleasure interviewing Abby and I as always her links are all at the end of this post.. Aka all the socials and her blog.

Without further or do, lets begin this interview…

Me : Have you ever thought about quitting your blog?

Abby : Honestly, no not at all. i love blogging and everything it’s brought into my life, people, experiences, etc. i really don’t think I’d quit anytime soon, so the only thought I’ve really put into it is if it no longer brings me joy is when I’d say I’d have to stop.

Me : How has your blog impacted your life?

Abby : Mainly friend wise I’d have to say. there are so many people i talk to on a regular basis today who i never would have spoken to in my life had i not chosen to blog (#sabby). it actually makes me really sad to think about all the relationships i would have missed out on if i hadn’t gotten into the community.

Me : Have you ever put up a post and then realised its horrible then took it down?

Abby : not immediately after I’d posted it but i do have a few old posts from my very first months of blogging that i took down after i really started gaining followers. there are some things you just don’t want people to read if you know what I’m saying? sometimes i write things and then a few months later realize that i don’t still agree with it completely and don’t want people to think i do.

Me : You have definitely made many friends through WordPress, who are you most closest too?

Abby : haha i feel like everyone probably knows this, but sav of the savage savannah (although don’t quote me on his blog name because he’s undergoing a few changes at the moment). I’m honestly probably closer with him than i am with a lot of my real life friends.

Me : And finally, if you could start your blog brand new what category would you do?

Abby : that’s really what i’m trying to do at the moment (minus the whole starting over brand new thing). it’d probably be a mix of a lot of things, but category wise i think you’d be able to call it a lifestyle blog? music, books, style, stuff that i enjoy writing and talking about. i think starting over brand new I’d just end up back in the same spot writing about those sort of things anyways haha.

Me : The interviews over! Thank you for letting me Interview you

Abby : Of course! thanks for asking me smile

I hope you enjoyed this interview with Abby, as I said in the beginning all her links are down below.

Blog :www.realismandcookies.wordpress.com
Twitter : @abbyelse
It was lovely to interview Abby, definitely follow her blog she writes some amazing content.

Ill see you all soon with another post.

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

7 thoughts on “Blogger Interviews – Ft. Abbymarie

Leave a Reply

