Hey everybody, welcome back to my blog! And today is another Blogger Interview and todays guest is… Fibit (aka Mit)
As always ill link his blog and other social medias down below.

Without further or do, lets begin this interview…

Me : Do you feel as if blogging has helped you through tough times?

Mit : In all honesty, I haven’t really had a tough time in the last couple of years. Blogging has definitely shown me people who are going through much rougher times than me, and it helped me to appreciate that the things I consider “rough” are actually extremely petty.

Me : What blog (or blogs) have you become obsessed with (obsessed isn’t the right word, maybe addicted… no that’s worse) What blog/blogs do you really like?

I haven’t really been on the blogosphere that much recently but I really like (in no particular order): L,Sav, Elm,Selfie,15andsomething, fearlesslyloud (but she’s going to be leaving us 😢😭), Aspen, Colby (She doesn’t post that much though), Tanya, Anthony, Riya Sharma ect… I feel really bad knowing I’ve missed out loads of people but I love so many blogs and bloggers! Basically I love everyone I follow.

Me : Are you the same person you are as you are in your posts?

Mit : I like to think so, but you’ll have to ask my friends 🙂

Me : I’ll ask L. (I did ask L and he said he is)
What would you be doing with your time if you didn’t start your blog?

Mit : I never post, so proberly the same as right now. I spend a lot of time talking to friends from the blogosphere so my free time, if I didn’t have a blog, would proberly be a lot more boring than now. I’d be playing video games or binge watching youtube.

Me : Would you ever leave WordPress for another blogging site?

Mit : Never! Don’t even speak of such blasphemy! The people on the site are brilliant and I’ve met some of my best friends on WordPress. The people are friendly and understanding. Overall, the site’s just fantastic.
You cant get rid of me that easily 😛

Me : Damn you got the hint 😂. Anyway thank you for letting me interview you.

Mit: Thank you for having me!

I had a great time interviewing Mit (Fibit) ill link his social medias down below.

Blog : http://www.alittlebitofmit.wordpress.com
Twitter : @MitInModeration
Kik : Mitmar

He’s an amazing blogger and an great friend so definitely follow him.

Thank you for reading and ill see you soon with another post.

Anonymous blogger signing out xxx

8 thoughts on “Blogger Interview – Ft. MIT!

Leave a Reply

