. I know I haven’t blogged in about a week which I am sorry about but I don’t know what to blog about. I have a bloggers interview going up tomorrow and another on Valentines day.

Today, I thought why not do an life update for you all.

Okay, the big news is.. My hair is now coloured. By coloured, I mean its actually pink (not intended). I wanted to do purple which I did do, but it didn’t even go purple. So, it used to be a kind of bright pink but now its got many tones in it and now is a dusty rose.. I actually quite like it.

In other news, I’ve been put up for counselling. Apart from this week hasn’t been that bad at all. I did have pretty bad luck this week though which was absolutely all my fault.
I don’t think my mental health has been that bad.

I was having a good day until my dad insulted me, now I feel like shit. But oh well.

Umm.. What else? I think im okay right now. Lifes not too bad.

But, there’s one thing I want to do… Give back to all of you.
Not to get all emotional but I genuinely don’t know what my life would be like with you all.
I’ve met some amazing people through blogging like ; Selfie,Mit,Elm,L,Sav,Just a blank space…ect.
So.. to give back to all of you. I want to do a do a personal Q&A. If you have any questions than either message me on Twitter (@lifeas_a) or in the comments or on Skype (Annoymousblog101). I don’t mind what it is.

See you tomorrow with another post.

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

Leave a Reply

