Hello everybody, welcome back to my blog! Today is another bloggers interview but this week is a very special guest im proud to introduce…. By Best Friend! Viola (aka – thechicwiththebluehair)

I love this girl to death and thought it was about time she comes on my blog again.
As always all her social medias are at the end of the post.

Lets begin..

Me : Okay you little biatch. There are five questions are the first one is : When did you start your blog and why?

Viola : I started blogging March last year, so I’ve been blogging for 11 months now. And I started blogging because my best friend Annoymousblog was telling me how much she loved blogging, so I thought I’d have a go. I’d thought about blogging a couple times before but you really influenced me to start one and I’m glad I did.

Me :  💙 What is you’re ultimate aim for blogging?

Viola : I didn’t really have an aim at first, but now I think my aim is to share my thoughts and feelings with people, to make friends and for people to enjoy reading my blogs and find them entertaining. It really means a lot to me when people take time out of their day to read my posts and actually enjoy my writing.

Me : Who do think you are closest to in the blogging community?

Viola : Oh definitely Annoymousblog. I’ve never been as close to anyone ever in my life. I always look forward to reading your posts and we have such good laughs.

Me : What age do you think you would retire blogging?

Viola : I hope to be still blogging when I’m 18/19. Once I’ll get there it depends if I decide to go one or not. I can’t say for sure what age I’ll retire, but I’ll definitely like to blog for a few years to come.

Me : What will you be doing for your blogs birthday? This is the last question.

Viola : To be honest, I haven’t really thought about that too much. I should be planning it because it’s next month, but it’ll be something special for the occasion. Possibly a q&a, a video or voice record maybe, but either way I’ll be celebrating 1 year of blogging with a smile on my face.

And that is the interview over. Definitely check out her blog, she’s literally my favourite person in the world 💙

Here’s her social medias :
Blog : http://www.thechicwithbluehair.wordpress.com
Twitter : @thechicwithbluehair

Thank you all for reading, check out my gorgeous best friend’s blog. I highly recommend it.

See you all soon.

Anonymous blogger signing out XXX

Leave a Reply

