Q&A

Hello everybody! Welcome back to my blog! Today is a Q&A. I don’t I’ve done one of these before but lets begin.

WHERE ARE YOU FROM?
I am from the south-west of England. Obviously I wont tell you the exact place. Anonymous af.. well not really if you follow my instagram.

CAKE OR PIE?
This is actually a pretty easy question. Cake all the way. Im not a big fan of pie.

DO YOU HAVE ANY SIBLINGS?
I do. I have 5 siblings in total. All of them are very weird.

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF BEYONCE BEING PREGNANT?
I think its great. Beyonce is amazing and im sure she’ll make a great mother.

WHAT’S YOUR FAVOURITE ARTICLE OF CLOTHING?
Most certainly a plaid shirt. I love plaid… A lot.

WHAT’S YOUR LEAST FAVOURITE COLOUR?
Pink. Its weird because my hair is pink.. Its too girly for me.

WHERE DO YOU GET THE INSPIRATION FOR BLOG POSTS?
I just think.. A lot. My feelings are what mainly inspires me when you see the updates. But there is a lot I don’t share, and only is kept between my friends.

Thanks for reading! Ill see you all soon with another post.

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

Leave a Reply

