Hey everybody welcome back to my blog! Today is another bloggers interview. And today’s guest is…. Just a blank space.
Ill link her social medias at the end of the post.

Without further or do, lets begin…

Me : What kind of writing style would you say you have?

Just a blank space :I would say I have an easy style of writing since English is not my first language. Last week my teacher told me that I write the same way I speak and that I have to learn to write in a more complicated way.

Me : Who is one blogger you would love to meet in real life?

Just a blank space : Well, I would love to meet Elm because she has been there since my very first post. She is really supportive. She basically supported the whole blogging world. I would love to meet her one day.

Me : When did you start blogging?

Just a blank space : I started blogging in February 2016. My blog just had it’s first birthday.

Me : Who is your favourite blogger?

Just a blank space : That is a hard question. I love a lot of bloggers. I can’t just choose one.

Me : And finally, if there way one thing you would change about WordPress. What would it be?

Just a blank space : I would make sure that no creepy guys will appear in the teen tag anymore. I report them every single time but they keep creating new blogs.

Me: Great! Thank you for letting me interview you.

Just a blank space : Thank you for interviewing me.

And that’s the end of the interview. Thank you for Just a blank space for taking part and her social medias are down below.

Blog : http://www.blogfilledwiththoughts.wordpress.com
Twitter : Just_blank space
Instagram : Just_blank space

Thanks for reading.

Anonymous blogger signing out xxx

2 thoughts on “Bloggers Interview – Just a blank space

Leave a Reply

