Hello. I know its not Saturday but I couldn’t stand not blogging anymore so Im doing one now… Is that okay with you? No? Well tough.
The days I’ve had off have been good. Except for tonight. Tonight has been the worst I’ve ever been felt.
*Deep breathe* I self harmed…. Alright alright before you give me some sass in the comments I have a good reason, well I don’t but still. I was feeling incredibly depressed and feeling a lot of hatred towards myself. I wanted to get what I deserve so I cut.
If were going super in depth well I did also want to kill myself.. Alright alright before go crazy at me, I still have no reason but just hear me out. It didn’t work so that good. If I told you how I tried to kill myself, you would think im psychotic.

Luckily, I had two incredible people be the fabulous people they are and help me through it. You know who you two are.. Thank you.

After that, I felt okay. My brain was absolutely messed up and thinking suicidal thoughts but I’ve been dealing with this for a while.

Just a quick note. There will be no bloggers interview on Friday, so you can take off the reminder.. Ha.ha. Im really bad at jokes but I try.

Im going to go now because Im proberly not making your day any happier.

Umm.. What can I say to make this happier?
Im seeing a councillor, another one because the last one didn’t help at all.

I’m just going to leave it there, ill see you all soon.

Anonymous blogger signing out xxx

7 thoughts on “I’m back!

  1. It’s good that you’re seeing someone. Don’t stop looking if someone isn’t helping you. Please feel free to email us at any time if you need to talk. I can’t gatuntee an imediate response but just know that we’re here. ❤️❤️❤️
    -Dani

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You are amazing! So brave! I hope it works out for you, I’m BUC (blogger under cover) I wanted to know if you would like to read each others blogs, it would really help! Thank you!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

