I love them

There are people in my life I absolutely adore, I will always love them no matter what..and I hope they feel the same.
I talk to people I could never imagine my life without, they bring happiness. I smile everyday because of them.

But, of course if I narrowed it down. I could pick one person. This person is my happiness, the reason I smile, the reason I live.
Of course I could go on forever why I love this person, I could list every reason which it would be easier to just say… I love everything about this person.

I smile everyday. Every hour. Every minute…every second..

Im happy. Ill always be happy because of them.

I love them.

Anonymous blogger, signing out xx

Leave a Reply

