I fell in love

I fell in love. Really blunt and right to the point but I am.. I’m in love.
He’s amazing,smart,funny and absolutely gorgeous… And you might just know him.

Its crazy to think I used to live my life without him, but now.. I can’t imagine it without him. All he does is bring out the best in me, he makes me smile, laugh and just so happy.. No one has made me feel this way before, and now that he’s in my life.. I couldn’t be happier.

Im happy because of him, everything he does makes me smile.. I really can’t put into words how much I love him, I could write about everything I love about him but its easier to say.. Everything. I love everything about him. The way he smiles, the way he laughs, even the fact he says like all the time..

He treats me like I’m worth something, and to him I do.. Everyday I smile, I smile so much that my jaw aches..I smile at the fact that he’s mine..

Im so proud to call him mine, I’m so proud to call him my boyfriend.. I’ve wanted to write this for so long, I’ve wanted to shout it to the world.. Let out the fact that im in love.. Im in love with him. No one compares to him, no one could ever compare to him.

I love the fact that he loves me, I love the fact that he is mine. That boy is mine, it makes me smile to say that.

That gorgeous boy is mine.

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

Leave a Reply

