Two years..

Tuesday 17th March 2015. I started my blog. I started my blog TWO YEARS TODAY! TWO FREAKIN YEARS!
Oh my god, im so surprised I’ve kept it up this long, yes there have been times I’ve wanted to quit but I never did… And I’m so glad that I didn’t give up.

When I look on my blog, I see so many memories.. The breakups, the arguments and the happy times. You’ve seen me at my best and my worst, I’m grateful for all of you to be here.

I feel like you’re all my close friends, you’ve stuck with me through everything and cheered me up when im not okay.. And of course their are people I’ve met that I couldn’t imagine my life without, If I never started blogging these people would of been strangers to me.. That’s so weird to think about. I could of never met the most important people in my life if I never started..Wow.. Blogging has changed my life.. For the better.

I love that I can share my thoughts and feelings without feeling judged, or ashamed of what I feel.

I tell you guys most things, I tell my blogging friends a lot of things I don’t even say on here.. I genuinely trust these people.

For a while I’ve been thinking about what to do for this 2 year mark.. After a lot of thought (very much thought) I genuinely might regret this but.. Seriously why am I about to say this?! I could put up a video of me singing.. Oh god. Just to let you know I NEVER sing in front of anyone. Sav hasn’t even heard me sing yet so consider yourself lucky.

Im going to regret posting this but life’s about taking risks.. I’ll try to do it.

Right, im going to go before my mental health gets worse..

Thank you for being there for me, I love you all.

Anonymous blogger signing out xxx

2 thoughts on “Two years..

Leave a Reply

