A Story

Hey everyone, welcome back to my blog.
I want to share a story with you.

There was this girl, she has been keeping a secret in for many years and was scared to let it out. For many years she was forced to do things she didn’t want to do but was scared to say no.
No one knew this was happening and she was terrified, avoided any sort of contact with the person that made her do these things.
It started when she was young, and for years it carried on, everytime she saw this person, this person would do things and she was scared.. She didn’t want to tell anyone because she was scared.
She hasn’t seen this person in years and never EVER wants to again.

She’s scared this person will force her to do things again, and now that she’s older would this person still do it? She doesn’t want to find out.

After years of keeping this in, she doesn’t want to be scared. She wishes she could walk around free and not scared to see that person again.

She wishes she could say no when it happened.

This girl was me. At a young age, a guy forced me to do things with him that I never wanted to do. Im too scared to call out this guy or talk about it to anyone in real life. Please if you know me in real life, don’t talk to me about this or tell anyone.

I’m seriously sweating and shaking from this, I’ve only ever told one other person and that was Sav. I would trust him with my life, no kidding.

I love you all so much, see you soon.

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

Leave a Reply

