I like big butts and I cannot lie
You other brothers cant deny
That when a girl walks in with an itty bitty waist
Then a round up in your face you get–

Oh my god
Look at her butt
Oh my god
Look at – look – at – her – butt

My anaconda don’t want none unless you got buns hun

Im bringing sexy back
Yeah!
You motherf****rs dont know howtta act
Yeah!

When I walk into the club, and this is what I see
Everybody stops and staring at me
Ive got a passion in my pants and I ain’t afraid to show it show it show it
Im sexy and I know it

If you sang along like this post

Viola over and out xxx

Leave a Reply

