Oh Look Another Depressing Post

I’m really not sure what to think anymore, I feel myself getting into a depressing state because my life sucks so much. I hate my life with a passion, it is just a waste of everything.

Im a waste of space, worthless. Im genuinely nothing. 2017 starts and I thought it would be a great year
“No negative posts” I said. Well that didn’t fucking happen, look at me now!

What do I even do anymore? There’s no point in me being around, I seriously don’t think I should live any longer. I’ll have a think about it before I make a decision.

On top of the fact that I have no one in my life that gives a shit about me. Who the fuck do I have in my life that cares?! Literally no one. Everyone has given up on me and when I try and talk to anyone they ignore me.
Im not surprised everyone has given up on me, im a stupid piece of shit anyway. Who would want anything to do with me? I wouldn’t want to be my friend.

This year has been the worst year of my life. It started out almost good and then I had an eating problem and then I felt like shit and then it turned into depression, I’ve cried more times than I could count. I thought everything was getting better on the 18th February and it did. I fell in love then and then things went downhill in March.

Oh my god, don’t get me started on March. March has been a fucking shit month. I cried way too much, but I did have some good times.
I think the amount of times I smiled and laughed balanced out the times I’ve cried and I only had to thank one person for that.
But then in April, things went shit again and I cried even more. And now a little bit over a week later im here. Sad. Angry. Depressed. Not feeling any happiness genuinely because I lost my happiness on the 3rd April. I wish I could move on but I can’t.

I just want something to happen that would make me smile, or laugh. Right now, im pretty low and I’m handling it alone. I really won’t bottle it up because then I will literally do something drastic.

I don’t know what to do anymore.

Anonymous blogger signing out xxx

One thought on “Oh Look Another Depressing Post

  1. I’m sorry you feel like this. I know this won’t help you, and you’ll probably be angry ayr because “it’s not that easy”, but you’ll be okay. Life will get better. Just think about how you want to live when you’re older, more mature, and just happier.
    It should get better, I promise. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

