Lets talk Love

Hey guys, welcome back to my blog!
Let’s talk about love. I know, I know.. I talk about this a lot but its always on my mind so I’ll talk about it anyway.

So, love. Such a wonderful thing but can be really bad as well.

Personally, I’ve been in a few really bad relationships which they used me, cheated on me, made me feel like utter crap..ect.
Doesn’t help I have serious trust issues now, relationships can be the best thing ever or the worst thing, it depends on the person.

Some could end unexpectedly or others you can see the relationships going downhill.
I used to never cry, and didn’t care that it ended but because now I apparently  have  ’emotions’ (which is news to me) I cry. I cry a lot.
And it sucks, its sucks ass when the relationships ends, especially if you actually loved them

Honestly, if I seriously love someone ill talk to anyone about them in the cheesiest way and I don’t care how cheesy it sounds because I have strong feelings for that person.

Lets talk about they have moved on and you’re still in love with them. Okay, honestly, that must fucking hurt. If they have got into another relationship.. That would sting like a bitch.
I’ll put it out there, if Sav got into another relationship that would 1. I’ll be in complete shock because good luck (Im seriously joking, he’s an amazing guy. Any girl would be lucky to have him)
2. It would hurt.

But, if this happens to you. Take a deep breathe. Think “Oh well” and move on. It may be hard but why cry over something you cant fix.
Lets be honest if this happened to me, id lock myself in a closet and never go onto the internet again. (I over react to everything)

Love is great. But sometimes love is blind and it could kill you. (dramatic I know)

Now, getting back with an ex.
First, think of what they did. For example, cheat on you. That’s a definite NO. Never take that bitch back.
Im being so hypocritical but learn from my mistakes.

If they caused an physical or verbal abuse. NEVER. EVER. GET BACK WITH THEM.

Would I get back with an ex?
Yes. I have before. Do I regret it? Yes but only with one person, and he cheated on me so I was stupid.

I don’t recommend getting into a relationship straight after you just got out of one. It would make you feel better but you could also hurt the person you got into a relationship in because you’re basically using them to get over that person.

What if you’re still in love with your ex?
I can relate to this one, I actually don’t know. I’m still figuring it out.
Maybe try and work things out and get back together but it depends how this person feels. I wouldn’t bother said person too much because then you could annoy him/her and then it definitely wouldn’t want you back.

Love can be really difficult. Right now, I don’t want to think about falling in love with someone new. Im really not interested in anyone new.
Be careful who you fall in love with people.

Anonymous blogger signing out xxx

One thought on “Lets talk Love

Leave a Reply

