50 Questions Tag

Because I’m depressed and on the edge of self harm, I thought why not answer questions to distract myself.

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
I wasn’t. My name is just boring.

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?
About 5 minutes ago.

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
Nope, its stupid.

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT?
I don’t have one.

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?
Nope. I’m a lot too young.

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
No, I hate myself.

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT?
Yes, it is my first language.

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS?
I do.

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
Sure, if someone forgets to strap me in proberly and I plunge to an unfortunate death.

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?
I do ever eat breakfast but on the rare occasions, I would eat Frosties.

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
The majority of the time I do not untie them, I do sometimes though.

12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG?
Nope. Not physically or mentally.

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?
Cookie dough.

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
I first notice people height. I don’t know why.

15. RED OR PINK?
Red. I loathe pink.
16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?
I already hate everything about myself so everything.

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?
I miss me the most. I lost a lot of me in the new year and im not the same person.

18. WHAT IS THE SPARK FEATURE THAT HAS HELPED YOU THE MOST?
I have no idea what this question is asking.

19. WHAT COLOR SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?
Im not because its 2 in the morning.

20. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE?
A salad. Im still hungry.

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
Im not listening to music but I do have a youtube video on in the background.

22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?
I’d be blue to represent my mood.

23. FAVORITE SMELLS?
Fresh laundry, new swimming pool, perfume.

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
Hold on let me check. My mum.

25. MOUNTAIN HIDEAWAY OR BEACH HOUSE?
Mountain hideaway. I don’t like the beach that much.

26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?
WWE, if that counts as a sport. So wrestling.

27. HAIR COLOR?
I find it really hard to see what colour things are. I don’t know.

28. EYE COLOR?
Blue and green. More blue then green.

29. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?
Nope, I proberly do need them.

30. FAVORITE FOOD?
I dont know, pizza, burgers. Something really unhealthy.

31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS?
Scary movie.

32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
I don’t actually know. Proberly the Grinch around Christmas time.

33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?
Weirdly enough, pink. Im wearing a jumper though.

34. SUMMER OR WINTER?
I prefer winter.

35. HUGS OR KISSES?
Both.

36. FAVORITE DESSERT?
Something with fudge in it.

37. STRENGTH TRAINING OR CARDIO?
None. I don’t do exercise.

38. COMPUTER OR TELEVISION?
Computer. I dont watch TV ever.

39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
Im not.

40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?
Nothing.

41. ANY TATTOOS?
Nope.

42. FAVORITE SOUND?
Someone’s laugh and voice.

43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES?
Beatles I guess.

44. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME?
I don’t know.

45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?
No, im a talentless failure.

46. WHERE WERE YOU BORN?
Do I say the exact place?. Well, I was born in Taunton which is in the South West of England but I don’t live there.

47. WHERE ARE YOU LIVING NOW?
I don’t live that far away from where I was born but I wont say.

48. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR HOUSE?
I actually have no idea.

49. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR CAR?
I don’t have one.

50. ANY PETS?
I do. One cat and one dog.

Thanks for reading.
Bye.

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

Leave a Reply

