My Mistakes

I’m at a point in life where I just want to say “Fuck it. Fuck you, I don’t care”. Even though, that would be great to just say to everything and everyone.. I can’t. That could cause me to fuck up things more and end in myself getting depressed, which will end my existence as we know it.

If I look back on the times that everyone has fucked me over, of course I’ll feel sad and regretful of letting them in my life. But instead of being the attention seeking bitch that I am, I want to point out all my mistakes and stop being the victim all the time.
So, without further or do, here is mistakes as a human in one post.

1. Caused Arguments
Firstly, I want to start with all the arguments I’ve started. Back when I was a emotionless bag of shit, I do admit I caused A LOT of arguments which resulted in many friendship loses and me realising that I’m the problem here. I let my inconsiderate attitude take over me.

2. Hurting many people.
Over the years, I’ve messed up many times. I’ve not only physically hurt people but emotionally as well. In the past, I have many times walk out of relationships because of one reason or another. I left them hurting bad and didn’t take into consideration their feelings rather then mine. Yep, I’m a piece of shit.

3. Being an total dick.
In the past, I’ve definitely made people feel bad about themselves. That’s properly the most regretful thing I’ve ever done.
Maybe it was my sense of humour taken badly but I still made people feel like crap.

You can change your opinion of me all you want, you can unfollow me, never want to be my friend again, want to put what ever we had to an end but I’m human and I’ve made mistakes. Dont stand there and say you’re perfect and have never done something wrong because that’s not true no matter how good of a person you’re today.

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

Leave a Reply

