Update Time

Hey everyone, welcome back to my blog. Update time!

So, what’s new? Well, lets start with the fact that my course is nearly ending. I know I won’t see them ever again which is good and bad but I’ve made a few friends in the course and that’s sad to move on from. But, I am going to another course which I have an interview tomorrow, if you follow me on Twitter you will know that (shameless promo, go follow me @lifeas_a)
Anyway, I’m really nervous and worried about the interview, I told my teacher I was nervous and worried and he thought it was because I wasn’t going to get in… No. I’m nervous because its new people. And people scare me.
I’m sure once its over I’ll think that the build up was way worse then the actual interview. I also haven’t told my mother about it, which I really should. I’ll update you guys on Twitter once it’s done.

In other news, I want to talk about Youtube because I’ve kind of changed who im watching. Just a note, I have watched this people before but not constantly.
So, the first once I’ve been watching more then usual is Lilly Singh (iiSuperwomenii).
Everyone must know her because she is literally amazing. My favourite video is actually her ‘If Youtube were Bollywood’. I’ve actually watched that on repeat.

The other Youtuber I’ve been watching quite a lot is Fouseytube (Yousef). Oh my god. He is actually so fucking amazing. He is.. First of really attractive, and makes entertaining videos.

And then there as the other Youtubers I’ve been watching like;
Liza Koshy
The Gabbie Show
David Dobrik
Simplynaillogical
Tati

Another update is that I got my hair cut again, is now a long bob… HAHA BOB. I will have to at some point explain why im laughing at that. I’ll explain at the end of the post, prepared to weirded out.

Anyway, that’s all for now. Ill see you guys soon.

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

(Okay, so why am I laughing at that? Well, its really weird but sometimes (actually quite often) I draw a moustache on and really thick eyebrows and walk around saying “Hi, im Bob and I’m a engineer”.
I’m really weird, okay)

Leave a Reply

