INTERVIEW W/LIFEASA

THE WORLD OF ANONYMOUS BLOGGER

Hi guys,

So I am back again with another interview.  Today it is with an anonymous blogger(like myself) and all of her links are at the bottom…

As you know, Question 7 is tailored to their blog and so it is very unique to themselves.

Interview 3: LIFEASA

Interviewed: Friday 2nd June 2017

DISCLAIMER: I have not said hi below because I have to inform the person before starting the interview and I have said hi then.


Firstly, How are you today?

I’m pretty good, been productive… Ish.

Sorry for the late reply I got distracted by BGMT. What made you decide to do this interview?

I thought it would be fun and like a little get to know me.

I hope it is a fun experience for you. Tell us about your blog.

Oh god where do I start. Well my blog is lifestyle and I just post about feelings, life…

View original post 617 more words

Leave a Reply

