Ramble (Read Till End)

I’ve literally restarted this post 4-5 times… 2 years down the line and I still can’t get my words out.

Hey guys, how are you? I am actually asking, I’d love to know.

Today, I actually made a friend today. He accidently messaged me and we started talking. It was really great talking to him because he wasn’t being a creep and actually had a genuine conversation.
Friends can be make accidentally.

In other news… I’m still blonde. Its horrible, I hate it. Not because it’s blonde, because it just doesn’t suit me one bit. I can’t wait to get rid of this. I’ll keep you updated on Twitter (follow me on Twitter, @lifeas_a) 😁

I met up with my best friend and my old school friend on Sunday. Viola did get peed on by a dog which I literally cried laughing about, for the rest of the time she had to carry it around. Me and my old school friend, lets call him Jam. We just laughed so much, as Viola basically cried.
I also rolled down a hill multiple times whilst really weirdly making weird poses on a spinning thing, that I fell of so many times.
We got temporary tattoos, which was pretty much a huge fail, we got really sour sweets which wasn’t sour at all. But Viola of course reacted to the sour sweet by spitting it in her hand..
We all went into a tunnel, and just sat there, talking about whatever. I also sat on Viola multiple times, she also sat on me so its fair.
Overall, it was a great day even though, I got grass stains from being an idiot.

Other then that, nothing has really happened, well there has but its upsetting so I’d like to not sadden you all.

I’ve rambled on enough, I’ll stop boring you guys.

Also, just want to shout out a really great friend and fellow blogger of mine.
Blogger, she’s just moved from Blogger to WordPress and it would be amazing if you could follow her and make her feel welcome.
http://www.anonymousblogger999.wordpress.com
Twitter : @a_blogger2017

That’s all for now, see you soon.

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

5 thoughts on “Ramble (Read Till End)

  1. I’m great thanks, how are you? I agree friends can be made by accident and when you least expect it. Do you dye your hair yourself? If so what dye do you use? I’m thinking of dying my hair xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

