Not Really Liked.

Hello. Okay, I want to be completely honest. I feel like I’m not that liked in the blogging world, this isn’t for attention.. This is literally just me saying how I feel.. And that’s genuinely how I feel.

Maybe I’m just too outspoken, and people don’t like that.. I’m not as sweet, supportive and caring as Elm I’m not funny and witty like L.
I say what’s on my mind and I guess that’s not okay.
I’ll share my depressed moments a lot more then others because that’s apart of my day and my if I show all the good part then it portrays that my life has no bad parts, which there completely are.

My point is, this blog is real and tells the truth.. With no bullshit inbetween.

I can sort of understand why I’m not that liked now..

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

2 thoughts on “Not Really Liked.

  1. I don’t read your blog because your liked or because you write as if your life is perfect. I read your blog because you are you and are real in this blog. If people don’t like you or your blog it’s not your fault. I’d rather read a blog that’s genuine and truthful instead of about someone’s life that is manicured and faked for the Internet xoxo ~Tori

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

