Just A Long Post

Hey everyone, it’s A and welcome back to my blog. I’m surviving off of not that much sleep.. Let’s go back a few days and ill tell you a story.

So, I stayed up all night a few nights ago and fell asleep at 10am and then woke up at 5pm which severely fucked up my sleeping schedule, however I did fall asleep around 4am and woke up at 12pm which put me on not that much sleep.. I had 8 hours sleep.. okay that’s quite a lot of sleep but I was still tired afterwards.

I decided to sleep at a healthier time yesterday night, nope stayed up and fell asleep at 6am and woke up at 10am. That was 4 hours of sleep and somehow I’m still awake.

On a different note, I’ve been wanting to make new friends and talk to more people. Don’t get me wrong, I absolute love the friends I have now and I would never replace them but I’d like to talk to more people so I can call myself “socialable” at least once in my life. However because I’m very very anxious about that sort of thing, it’s hard to do that. But I think blogging friends are the easiest to make, and I have made a lot through my 2 years on here and some I absolutely love.

Also, are you guys getting bored of the design of my blog? I had it changed at the start of the year and I love it but I seen so many bloggers who have recently been changing up their blog themes and its making me want to do it.

Can we also talk about the fact that recently anonymous bloggers have been stepping out and revealing their faces? It’s crazy that recently so many have done that. If you followed my histogram back in March and or April you’d know that I actually have a face and a year and a half to 2 years ago I revealed my face.

I don’t think ill ever do it again on this blog because it sort of ruins the mysterious aspect of my blog, ill keep being anonymous and continue to be as real as I can with my blog. Recently, I’ve been less “intense” if that’s the right word. I’ve not been swearing as much, and the depressing post have been absent for a while so that’s pretty good. My blog is way more chilled out and just steering clear of negativity, it might be the lack of sleep that’s talking but I’m happy with my blog content right now.

Maybe because I’ve stopped continuously thinking that no one likes it and I should just quit, which isn’t the case at all. I’m way happier with myself now than I have been all this year, sure the depressing posts have slowed down and I’m not that hyper as I was. I don’t want to look at a deeper meaning for that because I am not falling into a whole of self pity and endless depression again.

Anyway, I’ve talked long enough. Tell me if you like these long posts or you prefer the shorter ones. I’ll see you all soon.

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

4 thoughts on “Just A Long Post

Leave a Reply

