My Love For Makeup

Hey everyone, it’s A and welcome back to my blog. Today’s post you might find somewhat boring but I just want to talk about my passion for make-up.

I love make-up, experimenting with different looks and seeing what suits me the most. But I also love the SF (special effects) side of things. It’s my most favourite thing to do, just making something look so realistic and so gross.. that it genuinely scares people. Just to clarify, I don’t like to scare people, I like to make things look really realistic.

I rarely post about make-up on here, mainly because I started this blog with lifestyle and don’t really want to change but also because make-up videos are soooo hard to film, the amount of frustration I get trying to make sure it’s in focus and that I’m actually in shot is exhausting. I have been thinking about doing a make-up video again because I’ve been watching make-up videos more then usual with the added mixture of my Ghost Adventures which I am loving.

I will for sure try and tell you how it goes on Twitter (lifeas_a). I have another post going up next week most likely that I have no idea if it’s original but you’ll have to see.

Anyway, I’ll leave you to scrolling through your social medias and or scrolling through blogs.

See you soon.

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

7 thoughts on “My Love For Makeup

Leave a Reply

